Committee Members

For general information or if you wish to contact the committee please use the contact us form below: 

Committee members 

Sandra Scott - Chairperson 


Elizabeth Howson - Deputy Chairperson

Isabel Miller - Secretary 

Morag Boyd - Treasurer

Irene Coutts - Catering Convenor 

Denise Morton - Membership Secretary


Pete Stanton - Publicity Convenor 

Frank Scott -Interest Group Convenor